Deer assaults car, man stops blogging for a few days

April 24, 2010 Milwaukee, WI. Bradley Center..The red ''Fear the Deer'' Playoff Towels filled the Bradley Center Arena tonight..Milwaukee Bucks won over the Atlanta Hawks 107-89, in Game Three of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals during the 2010 NBA Playoffs. Mike McGinnis/CSM.

Haven’t posted recently because I hit a fricking deer on Friday night.  I can’t stand those overgrown rats, they should all die terrible deaths.  The genius deer I hit decided to jump out of nowhere and try to turn up the road and outrun my ton of Japanese machinery, as opposed to ya know, continuing across the road, and I hit him right in the ass as I skidded to a stop. Freaking jerk.

The damage isn’t all that bad I suppose, I wasn’t hurt, need a new hood and grille, but it just sucks.  More money I was starting to formulate plans for is down the drain.  While I enjoy my job I don’t make enough dough to handle random unexpected expenses.  I’ve managed to save my ass off recently so I can afford it, but now all that saving (ie not having fun) just doesn’t seem worth it.  May as well have handed the loot to that fucking deer.

Oh well, the sun keeps coming up and I haven’t given up on this blog, just been too pissed off to think of anything to post.

Leave a Reply

