Stephen A Drops the Bomb, LeBron Watch over

LAS VEGAS - AUGUST 15:  Sportswriter and media personality Stephen A. Smith arrives at the seventh annual Hoodie Awards at the Mandalay Bay Events Center August 15, 2009 in Las Vegas, Nevada.  (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
I listen to 20 min of Stephen A. Smith’s radio show every morning on the way to work. Today, he dropped some major knowledge. According to one of his most trusted sources whom Mr. Smith described as “never given me bad information in 15 years” the LBJ watch is over!

Get ready South Beach, by pure geography you win. It’s apparently so freaking nice in Miami, Lebron and Bosh will join D-Wade in Miami. So here’s the deal, normally I couldn’t care less. The Heat changed the equation a bit by drafting my man De’shawn Butler. So now, at least until he is cut, I care. I can already see the big 4 of D-Wade, LBJ, Bosh and the Butler. Now that I would watch.

Consider this an exclusive, well I at least beat Deadspin, no one over there wakes up before 9.

STEPHEN A HATH SPOKEN.

One Response to Stephen A Drops the Bomb, LeBron Watch over

  1. […] it but I’m excited. Now the Heat can’t afford to not have De’Shawn on the roster. Stephen A was right, dare I call him Negrodamus? Oh I […]

Leave a Reply

