Ebanks starts well in Vegas Summer League

INDIANAPOLIS - APRIL 03: Head coach Bob Huggins of the West Virginia Mountaineers with Devin Ebanks #3 while taking on the Duke Blue Devils during the National Semifinal game of the 2010 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship at Lucas Oil Stadium on April 3, 2010 in Indianapolis, Indiana. (Photo by Andy Lyons/Getty Images)

Devin is putting his best foot forward at the start of the Vegas Summer League. He played 33 minutes, went 9-16 from the floor for 21 points to lead his team. Ebanks also added 2 rebounds, 2 assists, and 2 steals to the box score. I’d like to see some more rebounds, but it looks like he was playing a lot in the 3 so his job was putting the ball in the bucket. He has four more games this week, and I’m falling over for some sports entertainment, so god help me, I’m excited to watch summer league NBA. The Vegas Summer League continues, you can watch all of the Laker games on ESPN3.com or NBATV.

Lakers Vegas Summer League Games
Friday 7/9 Lakers 84, Pistons 89
Saturday 7/10 6pm vs Denver
Monday 7/12 4pm vs New York
Tuesday 7/13 8:30pm vs Sacramento
Thursday 7/14 4pm vs San Antonio

3 Responses to Ebanks starts well in Vegas Summer League

  1. […] Lost in the Woods The world of a poor white appalachian Skip to content HomeAbout ← Ebanks starts well in Vegas Summer League […]

  2. […] will be watching his games, and posting his results as I’ve been doing with Devin Ebanks. I’m looking forward to seeing Alexander on the floor again, can’t say he has graced […]

  3. Morph Review says:

    Aloha! Since I’ve invested a bit of time in the last hour reading through your blog posts, I figured I might add a quick comment in your post comments to say hi. I am always amazed at the quality of blog writing that I can easily find on the internet by smacking the “I’m Feeling Lucky” button on Google! Well that is just about it I have to say! Many thanks again and very nice to ‘meet’ you đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

